Contact People

STAFF

Mann McGowan® Projects is managed by a dedicated and committed workforce. Staff training is on-going and undertaken both in house and using outside agencies
 
Contact details are listed below
            

        
Jamie Projects and Purchasing 01252 333601 jamie@mannmcgowan.co.uk
Russell Estimating + Technical Support    07760 176432   technical@mannmcgowan.co.uk
Julie Accounts  01252 333601 julie@mannmcgowan.co.uk
Carole Sales Support 01252 333601   carole@mannmcgowan.co.uk
Debbie CPD Co-ordinator 01252 333601  debbie@mannmcgowan.co.uk
Karl Warehousing and Despatch 01252 333601 karl@mannmcgowan.co.uk
Alistair Director 01252 333601 technical@mannmcgowan.co.uk 
Kevin Director 01252 333601 technical@mannmcgowan.co.uk 

 

 

       

driven by Web design in Hertfordshire propeller studios